College of Engineering IT Services Staff

 

Jim Byford - IT Manager

940.891.6866

byford@unt.edu

 

Payton Climer - IT Specialist

940.369.5305

payton.climer@unt.edu

 

Randy Burrow - IT Specialist

940.369.8490

randy.burrow@unt.edu

 

Taylor Everett - IT Specialist

Student Computer Lab Manager

940.891.6949

Taylor.Everett@unt.edu

 

Spenser Mears - Computer Technician

940.369.7250

spenser.mears@unt.edu

 

Youssif Mahjoub - Computer Technician

940.369.7250

youssif.mahjoub@unt.edu

 

Devin Johns - Computer Technician

940.369.7250

devin.johns@unt.edu

 

Lauren Vandebrake - Computer Technician

940.369.7250

Lauren.Vandebrake@unt.edu

 

A.J. Ponce - Computer Technician

940.369.7250

Alejo.Ponce@unt.edu

 

 

Office Location:  Discovery Park B189