IT Services Staff

  • Jim Byford - Senior IT Manager
    940.891.6866
    byford@unt.edu
  • Payton Climer - Senior System Administrator
    940.369.5305
    payton.climer@unt.edu
  • Randy Burrow - Senior System Administrator
    940.369.8490
    randy.burrow@unt.edu
  • A.J. Ponce - System Administrator
    940.369.5123
    Alejo.Ponce@unt.edu
  • Devin Johns - IT Service Desk Supervisor
    Student Computer Lab Manager
    940.891.6949
    Devin.Johns@unt.edu
  • Lucas Fitzgerald - Computer Technician
    940.369.7250
    Lucas.Fitzgerald@unt.edu
  • Curtis Osawey - Computer Technician
    940.369.7250
    Curtis.Osawey@unt.edu


Office Location:  Discovery Park B189